This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
6.6
Staff
8.0
Value
7.8
Reviews
    us
    4.6
    February 12, 2018
    Old rundown with holes in wall patched with plywood cracks in sink and tub liner.
    Clean
    Dave
    us
    5.5
    February 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jerahmiah
    us
    10
    December 25, 2017
    My stay was nothing short of a blissful blessing. I’m forever thankful
    N/A
    I loved how the room was nice, clean and easy to find. Also the staff was very helpful. Btw everything was in reach from this hotel. #AmazingExperience
    Shamika Dunbar
    us
    10
    November 27, 2017
    Nice place good rates
    I liked everything about the facility I'm a regular and Sandi is very welcoming
    B.K
    us
    9.6
    October 25, 2017
    Nice, easy going
    Some complain about being able to hear the trains but i barely noticed. I wasn't too keen on the idea of charging for use of the ice machine (.25) but i didn't feel the need to use it thanks to the in room mini fridge.
    Friendly staff, clean rooms, staff actually noticed an error on my bill before i did and contacted me quickly to correct it. Would stay there again.
    Shamika Dunbar
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    This place
    There is nothing that I didn't like. So far everything has been great.
    I love that it's close by to the place I visit when I come. I love the manager he is very polite and welcoming as I am a regular. Not only are the beds extremely comfortable but the rates are also very reasonable. I love everything about this place will refer others if they ever have to visit Marianna. Also this is the only place I will be staying when I do visit.
    us
    10
    October 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clifton
    us
    5.4
    October 16, 2017
    I don't mind borderline motels when I am alone, but this is below the line.
    bugs
    This is a very old motel which needs to be torn down. Bugs, loud air conditioning, hard bed. The people try it is just old with cracks allowing bugs the run of the place. Carpet in non smoking room had had places in it, possible burns or something. Hard to tell. Proud I did not bring my wife.
    Traveler13
    us
    4.6
    October 4, 2017
    Will not stay again
    Location was pitiful
    Price
    Eyleen
    us
    8.8
    October 1, 2017
    Would go there again if I had to.
    Rooms need more trash bins.
    Atmosphere was awesome. Very quiet and peaceful place. Lots of stores close by.
    Shamika
    us
    9.6
    June 19, 2017
    Enjoyed my visit
    That I had to leave everything was great.
    The bed was so comfortable and the room was nice clean and welcoming
    us
    3.3
    June 13, 2017
    never, ever again
    the location, the office, the furniture, the bathroom
    the TV
    us
    9.6
    June 8, 2017
    Loved them
    The staff was extremely friendly.
    Donna
    us
    7.5
    May 10, 2017
    ok stay.
    Old fashion type hotel.
    Staff friendly...
    Olga
    us
    6.2
    May 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bandeep
    us
    9.6
    April 26, 2017
    Good value for the money.
    Digital Air-condition thermostat will help the guest to set the temperature and sleep uninterrupted.
    Very reasonably priced and good place to spend a night. Room was clean. Bathroom is little dated but still maintained.
    Pamela
    us
    8.8
    April 20, 2017
    Located beside a street with traffic and an occasional train but OK at night. AC is noisy, even on low cool. No PBS included in TV package but plenty of other choices.
    The reception staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean as was the bathroom. Looked like tub/shower enclosure was recently re-tiled. Microwave and quiet refrigerator. Conveniently located to gas, food, and town.
    Jose A
    us
    9.6
    April 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marilyn
    us
    5.4
    April 9, 2017
    Actually the motel didn't have a restaurant
    Elizabeth
    us
    7.1
    March 6, 2017
    a little run down ,but really clean.
    bathtub too small; no coffee pot.
    Beds were comfortable; Room was clean. fridge and microwave were nice
Loading reviews...
Close