Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.7
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Bret
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 24, 2018

    Good value for the money.

    The exterior gives the wrong impression of the quality of the place.
    A hidden gem! I wasn't sure when I pulled in... the exterior wasn't exactly "high end". The lobby was minimal but the check-in clerk was very polite and freindly. The room itself was clean and comfortable and the decor was very homey. Much better than the "sterile' rooms that make some hotels hard to sleep in.
    Jesus
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 27, 2018

    Great price clean room

    Ice machines needs to be fixed
    It was clean
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 25, 2018

    Perfect midway stop between B’ham and Tampa!

    There were no negatives for us during our stay.
    The over night staff was extremely friendly and could confirm my booking over the phone immediately after I booked through Booking.com. The room was very clean and smelled like lemon Pinesol when we walked in. The queen sized bed was very comfortable to sleep on. We always check for bed bugs and other things in the bed before deciding to actually stay, there were no issues with this bed or anything in the room. It was the perfect midway stop between Birmingham, AL and Tampa, FL. We checked in at 11:30pm, almost midnight and the check in was easy and fast. The room was kind of small, but a good size for the price and for just the two of us. The space was used very well for the amount of furniture they have in the room. The room cards have Domino’s pizza delivery advertisements on them and it was the perfect way to end our night, as we were starving but didn’t know anything about food in the area.
    Efrain Martinez
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 18, 2018

    Great

    I liked it.
    It was very cozy... clean...and couldn't beat the rates!!! Will be back next road trip!!!
    Nekeundria
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom Rouse
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aldo
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018

    Great

    That I only had the time to spend one night in Marianna.
    Front desk attendant called me to make sure I was still coming because I was running really late and that was the last room available. Told him I was still on the way and he held it for me on the night before Easter so I was appreciative of that.
    Stacey
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 12, 2018

    I would recommend this establishment

    I really can't complain about anything
    Nice big comfortable king size bed, very clean and accommodations​were excellent coming off the road driving all day plus they excepted our pets
    ernest
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danemark
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 2, 2018

    Awesome

    I like e everything
    Everything
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    February 12, 2018
    Old rundown with holes in wall patched with plywood cracks in sink and tub liner.
    Clean
    Dave
    us

    Review Score

    5.5
    February 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jerahmiah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 25, 2017

    My stay was nothing short of a blissful blessing. I’m forever thankful

    N/A
    I loved how the room was nice, clean and easy to find. Also the staff was very helpful. Btw everything was in reach from this hotel. #AmazingExperience
    Shamika Dunbar
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 27, 2017

    Nice place good rates

    I liked everything about the facility I'm a regular and Sandi is very welcoming
    B.K
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 25, 2017

    Nice, easy going

    Some complain about being able to hear the trains but i barely noticed. I wasn't too keen on the idea of charging for use of the ice machine (.25) but i didn't feel the need to use it thanks to the in room mini fridge.
    Friendly staff, clean rooms, staff actually noticed an error on my bill before i did and contacted me quickly to correct it. Would stay there again.
    Shamika Dunbar
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 23, 2017

    This place

    There is nothing that I didn't like. So far everything has been great.
    I love that it's close by to the place I visit when I come. I love the manager he is very polite and welcoming as I am a regular. Not only are the beds extremely comfortable but the rates are also very reasonable. I love everything about this place will refer others if they ever have to visit Marianna. Also this is the only place I will be staying when I do visit.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clifton
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    October 16, 2017

    I don't mind borderline motels when I am alone, but this is below the line.

    bugs
    This is a very old motel which needs to be torn down. Bugs, loud air conditioning, hard bed. The people try it is just old with cracks allowing bugs the run of the place. Carpet in non smoking room had had places in it, possible burns or something. Hard to tell. Proud I did not bring my wife.
    no

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 23, 2018
    Gentle and helpful staff
Loading reviews...